Pulaski Health Care Center

Our Team

Pulaski Health Foundation, Inc.

President & Chairman - Scott Fritz
Vice Chairman - Lacy McCarty
Secretary - Linda Murphy, R.N.
Treasurer - Lin Morrison

Member-At-Large - Robert Klitzman
Member-At-Large - John Goble

James Pierrou
Larry Leman


Executive Director:Sharon McKinley
Assistant to the Executive Director: Jean Fort
Medical Director: Dr. Bejes
Administrator: Nan Albright
Director of Nursing: Samantha VanDerLinde
Business Office Manager/Billing: Patty Trusty
Human Resource Manager: Michelle Grostefon
Accounting: Stacey Wayberg
Admissions/Discharge Coordinator: Patricia Heyob
Social Services Director: Mallory Miller
Medical Records Director: Michelle Rudd
Dietary Manager: Amy Stanley
Activity Director: Katina Fields
Memory Care Director: Chrissy Jenkins
Environmental Services Director: Glen Cattin